Neighborhood Watch Programs

City of Alvin Contact: Officer Ruben Solano, 281-585-7124.
rsolano@apd.cityofalvin.com.
www.alvinpolice.com

City of Baytown Contact: Officer Stewart Beasley, 281-420-6662.
stewart.beasley@baytown.org
www.baytown.org/police

City of Bellaire Contact: Tim Quimby, 713-662-8103.
tquimby@bellairepolice.com
www.ci.bellaire.tx.us/index.aspx?nid=781

City of Deer Park Contact: Sheila Plovanich, 281-930-2118.
splovanich@deerparktx.org
www.ci.deer-park.tx.us/department/?fDD=15-0

City of Friendswood Contact: Officer Kevin Crouch, 281-996-3316.
kcrouch@ci.friendswood.tx.us
www.ci.friendswood.tx.us/Police/

Harris County Sheriff Office Contact: Jacqueline D. Fortune, Sergeant, 713-759-9454.
Jacqueline.Fortune@sheriff.hctx.net
www.hcso.hctx.net

Harris County C Precinct 6 Contact: Chief Deputy Carolyn Lopez.
cs.lopez@cn6.hctx.net
www.co.harris.tx.us/conpct6

City of Houston Contact: Johanna Abad, 713-308-3242.
Johanna.abad@cityofhouston.org
www.houstonpolice.org/go/doc/2133/289249/Houston-Police-Department-Home

City of Humble Contact: Officer Rich Peters, 281-319 9775.
rpeters@humblepolice.com
www.humblepolice.com


Jacinto City Contact: Capt. Tommy DeMont, 713-672-2455.
tdemont@jacintocitypd.com
www.jacintocitypd.com/Contact.htm

Jersey Village Contact: Officer Art Pettit, 713-466-5824.
apetitt@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
https://jerseyvillagepd.org/

City of La Porte Contact: Roger Gonzales, 281-471-3810.
gonzalesr@laportetx.gov
http://www.ci.la-porte.tx.us/670/Police-Department

City of Pasadena Contact: Sgt John Bangilan, 713-920-1655.
jbangilan@ci.pasadena.tx.us
www.ci.pasadena.tx.us/default.aspx?name=pol.home

City Of Pearland Contact: Officer Mike Pace, 281-997-4171.
mpace@ci.pearland.tx.us
www.cityofpearland.com

City of Seabrook Contact: Jeff Galyean, 281-291-5700.
jgalyean@seabrookpd-tx.com
www.ci.seabrook.tx.us

City of Spring Valley Contact: Lt. Primeaux, 713-465-8323.
lieutenant@springvalleytx.com
http://springvalleytx.com/152/Police-Department

City of Tomball Rebecca Carlisle, 281-290-1312.
rcarlisle@tomballpd.com
www.ci.tomball.tx.us/police/

City of Webster Contact: Sgt Mike Munson, 281-332-2426.
mmunson@websterpd.com
www.websterpd.com