Harris County Citizen Corps Banner Harris County Judge Ed Emmett
National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

2016 CERT Rodeo Information


CERT Teams Registered:

# Team Name Registered Teams From Web Site Contact Email
1 BayCert Bayfront,
LaPorte,
Morgan's Point,
Nassau Bay,
Seabrook,
Shady Oaks,
Shady River,
Shores Acres,
Webster El Lago
Ronica Hall ronicahall@hotmail.com
2 City of Humble Trailwood Village,
Calvary Christian
Fellowship
Marcia Folmsbee mdf78@comcast.net
3 P-Fire Ponderosa Fire Dept. Barbara Franks baf717@sbcglobal.net
4 SW Hispanic CERT Southwest Spanish Any Villanueva Anyv2003@yahoo.com
5 Greater St. Mathews Elizabeth Morton Morton95@yahoo.com
6 City of Dallas Cassandra Wallace Cassandra.wallace@dallascityhall.com
7 DHH-HCIL Houston Center Independent Living-Deaf CERT Darla Connor dconnor@cbfl.cc
8 Galveston Tony Poynor tpoynor1@yahoo.com
9 Cy-Fair Area Marty Samson Martysamson3@gmail.com
10 City of Austin Wayne Ussery weussery@gmail.com
11 East 1488 Cindy Burk cynthiaburks@peoplepc.com
12 City of Tomball Longwood Grove
River of Praise
Tomball FD
Barbara Tague 4tague@sbcglobal.net
13 Victory Christian Susan Morris pwarrior@compassnet.com
14 FOCUS Imtiaz Maknojia imaknojia@aol.com
15 Blue Eagles
(DHS-TSA)
Alfredo Cerda Alfredo.cerda@dhs.gov
16
17
18

Contact HCCC  |   Email the Webmaster  |   Privacy Statement  |   Help  |   Thank You  |   Donations