Harris County Citizen Corps Banner Harris County Judge Ed Emmett
National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

2014 CERT Rodeo Information


CERT Teams Registered:

# Team Name Registered Teams From Web Site Contact Email
1 BayCERT Bayfront, LaPorte, Morgan;s Point, Nassau Bay, Seabrook, Shady Oaks , Shady River, Shores Acres, Webster El Lago Ronica Hall ronicahall@hotmail.com
2 City of Humble Humble CERT Marcia Folmsbee mdf78@comcast.net
3 P-Fire CERT Ponderosa Fire Dept. Teresa Green teresabosworthgreen@gmail.com
4 SW Hispanic CERT Southwest Spanish Any Villanueva Anyv2003@yahoo.com
5 The Woodlands CERT The Woodlands CERT Marti Eddington operations@twcert.com
6 Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart Gunny Ortiz gunnyortiz@comcast.net
7 City of Dallas Cassandra Wallace Cassandra.wallace@dallascityhall.com
8 DHH-HCIL Houston Center Independent Living-Deaf CERT Darla Connor dconnor@cbfl.cc
9 Galveston Pete Gerac l.p.gerac@nasa.gov
10 Houston Community College HCC Admin Bldg Lovita Spiller Lovita.spiller1@hccs.edu
11 NRG Power2Servce NRG Michael Drieling Michael.drieling@nrgenergy.com
12 Singley Academy, City of Irving Justin Harper jharper@irvingisd.net
13 City of Tomball Longwood Grove River of Praise Tomball FD Barbara Tague 4tague@sbcglobal.net
14 Victory Christian Susan Morris pwarrior@compassnet.com
15 Orange County Robert Woodard rwoodard@setxind.com
16 Focus Humanitarian Assistance USA Imtiaz Maknojia imaknojia@aol.com
17 CyFair Marty Samson Martysamson3@gmail.com
18

Contact HCCC  |   Email the Webmaster  |   Privacy Statement  |   Help  |   Thank You  |   Donations