Harris County Citizen Corps Banner Harris County Judge Ed Emmett
National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

2015 CERT Rodeo Information


CERT Teams Registered:

# Team Name Registered Teams From Web Site Contact Email
1 BayCERT BayCERT, Seabrook, Morgan’s Point/Bayfront/Shore Acres CERT, El Lago CERT, Webster CERT Ronica Hall ronicahall@hotmail.com
2 Humble City of Humble CERT Marcia Folmsbee mdf78@comcast.net
3 Galveston County Tony Poynor Tpoynor1@yahoo.com
4 Cy-Fair Copperfield Middlegate CERT; Copperfield –Northmead CERT; Coles Crossing CERT; Longwood CERT; Fairfield/Cypress CERT; Yaupon Ranch CERT; Hearthstone CERT; Westcreek CERT; Copperfield CERT; Village at Lake Pointe CERT; Autumn Run CERT; Cypress Meadow CERT; Stone Creek CERT; The Colonies CERT Jackie Falls jfalls@gmail.com
5 HCIL Deaf and Hard of Hearing Darla Connor dconnor@cbfl.cc
6 Southwest Hispanic CERT Any Villanueva anyv2003@yahoo.com
7 The Woodlands CERT Marti Eddington marti.e@comcast.net
8 Blue Eagles Alfredo Cerda alfredo.cerda@dhs.gov
9 Sacred Heart Andres Ortiz Gunnyortiz@comcast.net
10 FOCUS Imtiyaz Maknojia imaknojia@aol.com
11 Victory CC CERT Susan Morris pwarrior@compassnet.com
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Contact HCCC  |   Email the Webmaster  |   Privacy Statement  |   Help  |   Thank You  |   Donations